ACT MINUTES - Annual General Meeting 14th January 2016

Acklington Community Team AGM Minutes 14 January 2016

Tessa and Chris Sayers, George Walton, Alison Sharpe, Violet Currie, Jen, Bill Rowntree, Lorna Budge

Minutes from last AGM:
Read and agreed

Treasurers Report:
Copy on file. Thanks to Sharon Thorpe for compiling report.
Violet went through report and said that all events held in the last year had made a profit. The funds held in ACT bank account as at 14th January 2015:
1700.57 current account
240.00 Petty cash.
ACT made a contribution towards the Lych-gate repairs at the Church, and is also making a donation towards goal posts for land in Churchill Way.

Secretaries report:
Copy on file.

Election of New Committee Members

  Chairperson Tessa Sayers Violet Currie Bill Rowntree
  Deputy Chairperson Jaq Barras Alison Sharpe Violet Currie
  Treasurer Violet Currie Tessa Sayers Lorna Budge
  Deputy Treasurer Chris Sayers George Walton Violet Currie
  Secretary Lorna Budge Tessa Sayers Violet Currie
  Vice Secretary Chris Sayers Tessa Sayers Alison Sharpe
  Publicity    Shared responsibility amongst member

Date of next AGM:
Thursday 12th January 2017 @ 7pm.